DSC 2669-2a
DSC 2669-2
top gate banner
DSC 0070
DSC 0061
DSC 0029
DSC 0026

committeeThe current officers of The Tamaritans Theatre Company in Plymouth, Devon are as follows:

Vice President Miss M Jinks
Vice President Mr Brian Finch

Management Committee

Chairman Noel Preston-Jones
Treasurer Rob Howard
General Secretary Yvonne Crane
Production Committee Chairman Matthew Becker
Publicity and Marketing Pat Mayers
Premises Manager David Ward
Workshop Co-ordinator Robin Empsall
Membership Secretary Catherine Teague
Non-officer committee member Wendy Fiander
Non-officer committee member Jenny Jarvis

 Non Committee Posts

Webmaster Malcolm Teague
Social Secretary -
Wardrobe Mistress Maggie Clinton
Front of House Manager Doreen Sutton
Furniture and Props Manager Brian Finch
Company Archivist Niall Clinton
Newsletters Niall Clinton

Production Committee

Production Committee Chairman Matthew Becker
  Noel Preston-Jones
  Robin Empsall
  Joe Gore
Committee Members Andrew Horigan
  Catherine Teague
  Debbie Temple
  Nina Jarram
  Richard Haighton








Publicity and Marketing Group

Noel Preston-Jones
Pat Mayers
Matthew Becker
Susan Parker
Wendy Fiander